An Old School Catholic Message Board

Order of the Sacred and Immaculate Hearts

John Paul

Hi!I am new to the phorum  and I love the Order of the Sacred and Immaculate Hearts of Jesus and Mary and just talked to Sr.Maria. She knows mary Immaculate and says she made videos of the order.I love all the members and they say that they love and pray for me very much.I pray Office of Readings with Sr.Maria on the phone.They have postulants joining on March 25 and it will also be Sr.Teresa s anniversary of vows I hope someone replies on this buetiful order .They live in Hopedale Ohio.

IgnatiusofLoyola

P.S. what is a nOOb

​The system automatically gives the title "nOOb" to posters who are new to the forum and/or do not have many posts. I'm sorry, I've lost track of when it happens, but after something like 50 or 100 posts, your title will change, and you will start to collect little icons under your name. After you have a lot of posts (I think it's around 3,250--not positive) you will be able to give yourself your own title. Take a look around and look at other people's posts, and it will give you an idea of the splendor you have to look forward to in the future as you make more posts!

I'm pretty sure "nOOb" is short for "newbie." In any case, don't take it personally. It's automatically done by the system, not a title that someone personally gave you.