An Old School Catholic Message Board

Ncyc Stage Time

dUSt

I just got the e-mail from the park manager, and this is the schedule she decided on:

Fr Claude Burns Thursday 5:30 pm – 5:50 pm God Rock Café

MC Just Saturday 12:00 pm – 12:20 pm God Rock Cafe

Point 5 Covenant Thursday 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm Emerging Artist Venue

The "God Rock Cafe" is the smaller venue, and the "Emerging Artist Venue" is the bigger one. Can everybody make it? We can probably substitite if we have to.

Looks like Pontifex and MC Just got 20 minute sets, and Point 5 would have a 1/2 hour set. She only had room for three artists so went with the priest first, and then looks like the ones who were closest to Houston.

Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm gonna rock that stage, although it's my very first time and I have crowd fright, I don't care the Holy Spirit is wit me so I'm just gonna do my thang!!!

Supernatural Holy Spirit tactical Catholic and Fanatical the Actual, the Factual!!!

Haha...

Damien will be up there with you as your backup man, and you'll probably have Sean P DJing if he's down. Point 5 can probably jump up there with you for "Love Is" too (if they stick around until Saturday that is).

Flip--hit me up. We gotta talk.

Sounds good to me. Yeah!! Point 5 better be up there!!!

So I'll be performing:

Supernatural

Spiritual High

Crusade

Gates of hell

Love is?

??

Edited by Mc-Just†

littleflower, looks like you'll get to see Fr. Pontifex after all. :D

WOW!!!! NCYC will never be the same again....

I WANNA GO!! :( (extremely jealous....must now go to confession).

littleflower+JMJ

you'll do great Just! i know it!! you go representing phatmass!

*jmj goes off to make big "I LOVE PHATMASS" signs for the concerts*

wow this is so amesome dUSt! seems like not that long ago i was telling you about NCYC and giving ya the link and now you guys are in and performing...is sweet!

God is Good, All the Time and All the Time, God is Good!

amen! :D B)

Guest Legion