An Old School Catholic Message Board

Original Phatmassers

rckllnknny

i think the phatmassers from the original phorum should get a title. wer'e still here and we earned it! we're OG's! and how come my posts never got transfered???

AND HI EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

<_<

Does that mean we newbies are INFERIOR????????????????

Ha???? :angry:

HA????????????????????? :angry::angry:

:ph34r:

hehehe, Just kidding, take your title, whatever.... :P:blink:

Who here thinks I'm a newbie? :D

...i was just kidding.

and i'm makin an oath to everyone that i come back more and more often i almost forgot of what a family we are. (or at least what you all are for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

not a 'newbie' just a lil......."slow" !!!

Hey, how's it hanging Rick? Long time no hear.

How's your beautiful little child doin'?

Good to hear from you.

God bless.

that's OK.....

I've been here less time than some people but i hang around here all the time....probably because in high school they give us so much mandatory "computer time", and i prefer phatmass to doing HW.... :rolleyes:

and i'm makin an oath to everyone that i come back more and more often i almost forgot of what a family we are. (or at least what you all are for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

SURELY you mean PHamily!!! :P

Lexus is great hes right here next to me watching lil nemo. and mari is that a pic of you?? jk.

ahhh. i miss everybody so much this last moment in time was/is still such a struggle for me. ive been stayin with my mom the last week but shes moving out of state in a week. breakin up with amber was hard but it was for the best. and im gettin help findin an apartment soon. and i get lil one three days a week!!!

Lexus is great hes right here next to me watching lil nemo. and mari is that a pic of you?? jk.