An Old School Catholic Message Board

Hi, I'm New Here

Pax_et bonum

Pax_et bonum

Hi! My name is Amanda. I'm 17, and I've been discerning for about 3 or 4 years. I've been lurking for a bit, but I finally decided to make a profile.

Totally Franciscan

[quote name='Pax_et bonum' timestamp='1294097503' post='2196282']
Hi! My name is Amanda. I'm 17, and I've been discerning for about 3 or 4 years. I've been lurking for a bit, but I finally decided to make a profile.
[/quote]

Welcome Amanda! (One of these days I will figure out how to post here. Looks like you have it figured out already!)

God bless you on your journey!

Edited by Totally Franciscan

Pax_et bonum

[quote name='Totally Franciscan' timestamp='1294097906' post='2196284']
Welcome Amanda! (One of these days I will figure out how to post here. Looks like you have it figured out already!)

God bless you on your journey!
[/quote]

Thank you!
[quote name='future_brother23' timestamp='1294098448' post='2196287']
hey can we be in contact via email, msn, g chat or textin

[/quote]

Sure, I'm pretty sure you can email me through my profile.

future_brother23

[quote name='Pax_et bonum' timestamp='1294098751' post='2196289']
Thank you!

Sure, I'm pretty sure you can email me through my profile.
[/quote]

it wont let me can u give it to me on here or email me [email="brokristianwestgate@gmail.com"]brokristianwestgate@gmail.com[/email]

:welcome: It's pretty fun around here and I've only been for a few days. :) You should share some of your discernment journey with us. :)

Pax_et bonum

[quote name='MessorCarus' timestamp='1294103386' post='2196326']
:welcome: It's pretty fun around here and I've only been for a few days. :) You should share some of your discernment journey with us. :)
[/quote]

Thank you!