An Old School Catholic Message Board

My Heart Is Breaking

GodChild

:weep: :weep: I'm crying as I write these words. I'm in so much pain that if it weren't for the meds I'm on I'd probably finish with myself.
I know that i am completely abandoned by God. He hates me.
Please dont tell me he loves me, I need to pray etc.
He hates me and he spits at me through everyone.

My background is that I dont have any family. They have denounced me as possessed by Satan, I have avoidant personality disorder, severe depression, panic attacks and I am physically ill and deformed.
I am alone. I literally have noone to even open my mouth too. I have NO friends, not one. I live like a recluse, a solitare ... actually i feel like im in solitary confinement.
I'm in so much pain. I was bullied all through school, bashed, defamed, laughed at, had my clothes set alight, lies spread about me. I was kicked out of home by my parents cause Im a monster to them. I'm physically deformed and noone wants to be near me.

I am in so much pain, and it never stops. I want to DIe, I've had enough.
I've spent the last 12 years praying to God, asking him to let me die, but he wont let me. He keeps me alive.
My soul hurts soooo much. I dont want to go to heaven. I hate heaven and all the saints. All i want is to be annihilated and erased out of existence.

I hate my life soo much and I hate God. I have chronic asthma and i can hardly breathe.

I hate Him. Please, if theres one thing you can do, please pray to God to have mercy on me and let me die. PLEASE!
Please ask him cause he wont listen to me.
Ask God to kill me :weep: Ask him to end my life and wipe me out of existence.

I hate the Church - everyone speaks nice words but no one will come near a leper like me. All the church wants is money, and money and money - all it does is sick you dry and burden with you guilt

I hate Him, dont tell me God loves me cause those words are so painful to hear. When I hear them i feel sick.