An Old School Catholic Message Board

Bush 2004

M.SIGGA

:surrender: It's official. I'm voting for Bush in the Fall :surrender:

This has been really tough and it has taken a lot of pryers but I'm breaking my pride and trusting my Bishop's opinion, but I'm not becoming a Republican. I'm placing all my worries, dislikes, and distrusts in God's hands that Bush will work to protect Americans across all classes and ethnicities of our society and also protect the Unborn and find respect and mercy for all life - even the precious lives of our enemies, especially those in the Middle East. I also pray that he will chose peace and war no longer and bring our troops home. It's all in God's hands and since Bush professes he is a Christian I trust that God will work through people in his life to change his mentality of being a wartime president. I have never supported a Single Platform issue so this is my first time and it is totally for the Unborn and nothing else! No more talking politics for me concerning Bush or Kerry because it ticks me off and I like to be happy :D

:peace:

Thy Geekdom Come

YAY!!!

It's okay if you don't want to become Republican, though...nobody's perfect...

:P

:dance: :clap:

Don't worry, he'll keep gay marriage out...

:newlyweds: :married:

And he'll protect all races and classes...

:afro: :queen: :chinese: :gotee: :priest: :cowboy: :banana: :donjohn: :smoker:

Even Dennis Rodman...

:heymon:

And his posse...

:pimp: :drunk: :banned: :band: :dj:

looks like somebody is having waaaaay too much fun with the smilies. JK! :D

i don't really consider myself a member of any party. but i always end up supporting the republicans.

Let's just pray -- for all of those darn politicians, so that they see the light! ;)

I decided that I won't take sides in any more fights over Bush Kerry unless some one calls Kerry an Irish man (he is NOT, lol). When I read these threads I just tend to get too mad and go insane with my posts. But I do say this.