An Old School Catholic Message Board

Abortion Music Video Infront Of Planned Parenthood

RezaMikhaeil

RezaMikhaeil

First I'd like to appologize for not posting regularly. I'm a musician as my source of income [along with my wife's nursing career] and we're in the midst of finalizing our music project titled Static Identification. We're getting the last bits of recording and mixing finished, so we can send it to mastering and then manufacturing hopefully in two weeks, along side trying to film and edit several music videos... which brings me to the discussion.

We have a song about abortion, very explizit and detailed that we're considering filming a music video for... here's the lyrics:

[quote]Verse-1: Reza & Amanda
In the most sensitive, tissue consorted wit nerves in women, // is an organism attentively, amused wit echoes and murmurs, spoken words of sentences, // wit limbs and toes of skin tissues and bones responsive in it’s secluded liquid globe environment, // intended ta be protective, elusively growing as a child from heaven. // Is pill poisonin’ preventative medicated or premeditated murder impregnated? // Intercourse wit an oral contraceptive // didn’t kill the unborn incarnate surviving in an adolescent. // Who’s morals is suggestive of // abortion is the right of women? // The feminist Hillary Clinton is suggestive, it’s intrusive to force a child rights on women // it’s kind of oppressive, the fetus isn’t a human at that point then is it? // It’s clinically the worst kind of child abuse isn’t it? // It ain’t just an it, it’s a he/she and at eight weeks there’s a heart beat and brain activity but let’s hear it from a Fetus.

Verse-2: Reza & Amanda